是一个有利可图的企业家

被发表在 Uncategorized | 0

13023689_10154133792861170_292884972_n

如果你得到不舒服的结论,你的业务不再增长,或至少不以你想要的速度增长,你不是孤独。

根据政府,在澳大利亚有2,051,085个积极交易业务,并且许多人正在努力。平均来说,2003年至2008年的清算是每年7162次,然后当2009年经济衰退时,清算就像你所期望的那样跳到平均9,705。这增加了35%。

所以是的,当经济增长放缓时,它变得艰难。但令人惊讶和令人震惊的是,即使时代好,每年仍有7000多宗清盘案。你不能怪这个经济。

当然,业务失败有很多原因,但是几乎每一个都可以通过获得更多的现金来克服。更多客户。更多现有客户的销售。当你有正的现金流 – 你有一个可持续的业务,大多数问题消失。

一个聪明的人曾经说过:“如果你已经停止成长,你实际上正在萎缩”。没有什么是从根本上说,当谈到你的业务。如果你没有获得新客户,那么你几乎肯定会倒退。即使你是伟大的服务客户,你将永远失去一小部分,通过合并,收购,退休,破产(目前更是如此),死亡,搬迁和竞争。在iXpress,我们失去了3个客户,由于在2015年破产,大部分是在零售业务。

然而,好消息是,通过正确的建议和良好的老式努力工作,你可以打破这种趋势,并创建一个快速增长和主导的业务。一个月份增长的业务。这就是为什么我想在业务创造程序盈利能力 – 在每一个业务,利润是国王。没有人告诉我,他们经营业务时,钱不重要(赚取巨额利润和计划退休的人是例外)。

请跟我一起阅读一系列文章,以帮助你

  • 从群众中脱颖而出
  • 轻松吸引客户
  • 从客户的心目中移除价格
  • 提供没有其他竞争对手可与竞争的附加价值
  • 以正确的价格吸引合适的客户类型
  • 实现您的技能,努力和经验。

没关系,如果你是一个单独的交易者或在与3或10个合作伙伴/董事的业务,这将有助于你获得结果。 但是要得到结果,你必须改变你在做什么。 你必须不同。 你不能希望以“这将永远不会为我的事业工作”的态度实现所有你想要的。 你必须打开你的头脑,机会,给自己给你。 如果你这样做,你将享受你的努力的结果。 我向你保证。让我们开始并享受旅程。

用爱和感激

 

琳达

Leave a Reply

Be a profitable entrepreneur

posted in Uncategorized | 0

13023689_10154133792861170_292884972_n

If you have come to the uncomfortable conclusion that your business is no longer growing, or at least not growing at the rate you are wanted, you are not alone.

According to the government, there are 2,051,085 actively trading business in Australia, and many are struggling.  As an average, liquidation from 2003 to 2008 were 7,162 per year and then when the recession hit in 2009, liquidation, as you expect, jumped to an average of 9,705.  That’s an increase of 35%.

So yes, it gets tough when the growth in the economy slows down.  But what is surprising and shocking is that even when times are good there are still well over 7,000 liquidation every year.  You can’t blame the economy for this.

Of course, there are many reasons for the failure of business, but almost every one of these can be overcome by getting in more cash.  More customer.  More Sales from existing customers.  When you have positive cash flow – you have a sustainable business and most problems disappear.

A wise man once said: “If you have stopped growing, you are actually shrinking”.  Nothing is fundamentally true when it comes to your business.  If you are not acquiring new customers then you are almost certainly going backwards.  Even if you are great at serving customers, you will always lose a small number through the likes of mergers, acquisitions, retirement, bankruptcy (more so at the moment), death, relocation and of course competition.  In iXpress, we lost 3 clients due to bankruptcy in year 2015, most of them are in the retail business.

However, the good news is, with the right advice and good old-fashioned hard work, you can break this trend and create a fast-growing and dominant business.  A business that grows month on month.  That’s why I want to create program in business Profitability – in every business, profit is the king.  Nobody tells me money is not important when they run a business (people who have made huge profits and plan to retire are exceptions).

Please follow me to read a series of articles to help you to

  • Stand out from the crowd
  • Attract customers easily
  • Remove price from the mind of the customer
  • Provide added value that no other competitor can compete with
  • Aquire the right type of customer at the right price
  • Achieve everything your skills, effort and experience deserve

It doesn’t matter if you are a sole trader or in a business with 3 or 10 partners/directors, this will help you to get results.  But to get results, you have to change what you are doing.  You have to be different.  You cannot hope to achieve all you want with an attitude of “this will never work for my business”.  You have to open your mind to the opportunities that present themselves to you.  And if you do then, you are going to enjoy the results of your efforts.  I promise you that.

Let’s start and enjoy the journey.

With love and gratitude

 

Linda

Leave a Reply